VOTING IS NOW CLOSED

VOTING IS NOW CLOSED FOR THE FACTION'S HARDEST 100 OF 2021. The Faction's Hardest 100 of 2021 Countdown will take place on Saturday March 5th 2022 and kick off at 9:00 AM AWST in WA, 11:00 AM AEST in QLD, 11:30 AM ACDT in SA & NT, Midday AEDT in NSW, ACT, VIC and TAS and 2:00 PM NZDT in New Zealand! This year, the event is brought to heavy music fans by Amazon Music, The Faction, & iHeartRadio - and we are proud to be supported by Full Tilt Festival, Monolith Festival, Unify Forever 2022, Uncaged Festival and Halloween Hysteria with prizes. We want to ensure these festivals continue to happen - so support these home-grown festivals and promoters with buying tickets and merch where you can!


SIGN UP BELOW TO VOTE NOW IN THE HARDEST 100 OF 2021!

OFFICIAL PARTY VENUES: